How do I contact Quad Lock?

 

Chat

Chat to our live support team through the widget on the bottom right corner of the screen Monday to Friday, 8am - 9pm AEST  Time Zone Converter 

 

Email

EmailUs-button_660.png

 

Phone

 

US / Canada

1855 779 1402 (toll free) - Sunday to Thursday, 4pm - 12am PDT / 7pm - 3am EDT Time Zone Converter 

 

UK / Europe

+44 808 178 3329 (toll free) - Monday to Friday, 12am - 12pm BST Time Zone Converter 

 

Australasia
1800 431 545 (toll free) - Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm AEST  Time Zone Converter 

 

 

Social

Facebook:
facebook.com/quadlockcase

Twitter:
twitter.com/quadlockcase

Instagram:
instagram.com/quadlockcase
instagram.com/quadlockmoto
instagram.com/quadlockcycle

 

Postal Address / Head Office

Quad Lock (Annex Products Pty Ltd)

Como Centre, Level 3 Suite 6A

620 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141

Australia

ABN: 89 154 777 401

 

 

 

Can’t find your answer in our support center? Contact us directly.